touch of harmony...

touch of harmony...

Bath bombs contenant... Do you really know what you are using?

I don't know about you, but me I just love relaxing in a sweet and restful bath after a long day or just to start a peaceful morning...

 

 

DSC03666.JPG                          DSC03665.JPG

 

However, we never know what we can find in the bath bombs and salts available on the market.

So, I decided to produce my own bath bombs which contain the following ingredients:

 

  • bicarbonate of soda
  • acid citric
  • coprah oil (coconut)
  • essential oils or fragrance
  • calendula flowers
  • pigment

 

Did you see that all ingredients can be used for baking! Once again, I take a firm stand: soap or cosmetic producing is like cooking or baking with LOVE! Our skin does not need any conservative or chimical element.

 

Please be gentle with yourself and read the component list of the cosmetics you buy! 

 

Namasté

 

 

DSC03664.JPG               DSC03668.JPG



11/11/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 8 autres membres